• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Article Index

Holiday Closings - 2018

Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday February 19 President's Day
Friday March 30 Good Friday
Open until 1 pm
Monday May 28 Memorial Day

Wednesday July 4

Independence Day

Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Monday November 12 Veterans Day observance
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24

Christmas Eve

Open until 1 pm

Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31

New Year's Eve

Open until 1 pm

Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day

logo

Main office: 915 E. Second Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
(716) 483-1650

Log in to Online Banking

Loan

Application